School Information

Administration

Chris Koerwitz

Principal

ckoerwitz@rivertonschools.org

Sarah Stanley

Assistant Principal

sstanley@rivertonschools.org

Staff

Wendy Ballew

Financial Services

wballew@rivertonschools.org

Ashlee Bell

School Nurse

abell@rivertonschools.org

Michaela Campbell

Guidance Counselor

mcampbell@rivertonschools.org

Glenda Neighbors

School Librarian

gneighbors@rivertonschools.org

Jessica Schudel

Attendance/Registration

jschudel@rivertonschools.org