School Information


Welcome to Riverton Middle School

1014 East Lincoln
P.O. Box 530
Riverton, IL 62561

Please do not hesitate to contact our office with any questions or concerns

Phone: (217) 629-6002
Fax: (217) 629-6017
Office Hours: 7:30AM to 3:30PM
School Hours: 7:55AM to 2:35PM

 

Daily Announcements

Multi Tiered System of Support (Academic interventions)

PBIS (Behavior interventions and celebrations)

RMS Parent Teacher Organization

 

Stop, Walk, and Talk Bully Prevention Student Slide Shows

 


Administration

Chris Koerwitz

Principal

ckoerwitz@rivertonschools.org

Sarah Stanley

Assistant Principal

sstanley@rivertonschools.org

Staff

Wendy Ballew

Financial Services

wballew@rivertonschools.org

Ashlee Bell

School Nurse

abell@rivertonschools.org

Michaela Campbell

Guidance Counselor

mcampbell@rivertonschools.org

Glenda Neighbors

School Librarian

gneighbors@rivertonschools.org

Jessica Schudel

Attendance/Registration

jschudel@rivertonschools.org