School Information

Administration

Matt Moore

Principal

mmoore@rivertonschools.org

Jamie Toland

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

jtoland@rivertonschools.org

Staff

Ashlee Bell

School Nurse

abell@rivertonschools.org

Kim Carver

Financial Matters

kcarver@rivertonschools.org

Crystal Engel

Attendance/Registration

cengel@rivertonschools.org

Joni Marsh

Administrative Assistant

jmarsh@rivertonschools.org

Glenda Neighbors

School Librarian

gneighbors@rivertonschools.org