School Information


 

Welcome to Riverton High School

841 North 3rd Street
Riverton, IL 62561

Please do not hesitate to contact our office with any questions or concerns

Phone: (217) 629-6003
Fax: (217) 629-6020
Office Hours: 7:15AM to 3:30PM
School Hours: 7:50AM to 2:40PM

 

2018 Winter Final Schedule

Daily Announcements

Counselors Office

Final Exam Waiver Form

2018-2019 Tuesday and Friday Bell Schedule

2018-2019 Monday and Thursday Bell Schedule

2018-2019 Wednesday PLC Schedule

Riverton High School Grading Scale

 

 


Administration

Matt Moore

Principal

mmoore@rivertonschools.org

Jamie Toland

Assistant Principal

jtoland@rivertonschools.org

Staff

Ashlee Bell

School Nurse

abell@rivertonschools.org

Kim Carver

Financial Matters

kcarver@rivertonschools.org

Crystal Engel

Attendance/Registration

cengel@rivertonschools.org

Joni Marsh

Administrative Assistant

jmarsh@rivertonschools.org

Glenda Neighbors

School Librarian

gneighbors@rivertonschools.org